top of page

KAI - Knowledge Assessment Instrument

I have just embarked on my PIDP 3230 course "Evaluation of Learning". After completing the first Reflective Writing assignment, I decided to get a jump on the Knowledge Assessment Instrument. Say what? What the heck is a KAI?

I did not find the instructions of this assignment overly clear, so I am thankful that this is one of my last courses towards my diploma, because I think I can muddle my way through this one by utilizing my experience gained in other courses. My recommendation to anyone taking this diploma would be to leave this particular course until the end. I say this because the courses in the diploma program may be taken in any order you wish.

I am looking at other students past assignments to get a handle on what I am doing. A few examples were provided within the course, but I must now begin my online searches to see what other ideas I can muster up.....


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page