top of page

Media Enhanced Learning PIDP 3240


Well, this class has certainly been an eye-opener to the world of technology. I feel like a small fish swimming in a big pond. I am only at the end of week 2, but have already learned a great deal. One of my biggest hurdles in this pond was 'Twitter' - that was a whole new kettle of fish! Or birds! Or maybe I was a fish being eaten by a bird?! I am beginning to get the hang of it, however I still don't know how to include my instructor in on a tweet. I have messaged one classmate to offer feedback on a video, but did so through the private message function. This course is going to be great! There is no better way to stay on top of the continual evolution of technology, than by being in a media enhanced learning course. Wish me luck!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
bottom of page